X-men Days of Future Past Opening Fight Trailer

Watch Dogs DLC to Add Addtional Single Player Campaign Featu…

Microsoft to add Emulator to Xbox One in Future

Murdered Soul Suspect to Run at 1080p and 30FPS

Prepare for Titanfall with Optimus Prime DLC

Xbox Users Stream 23 Million Minutes on Twitch, Setting Reco…

New Xbox Head Phil Spencer Bringing Best Line Up Ever to E3

No Watch Dogs Demo Before Release

Loading...

The Elders Scrolls Online Offical Launch Times Released

The Official Launch Times for The Elders Scrolls Online has  been released via Zenimax in their reddit AMA

5 days early access

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th--

UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--

Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th--

Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th --

For 3 day early access

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st--

UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st--

Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st--

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st--

Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st--

Launch

North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd--

UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--

Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th--

Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th